Contacts


Peter Otto Wehberg

Managing director

Armin Golücke

Managing director

Name: Phone: E-Mail:
Sales and Purchasing: Beatrice Kahler +49 2351 67167-285 b.kahler@wehberg-safety.de
Barbara Grefe +49 2351 67167-283 b.grefe@wehberg-safety.de
Darja Tugalukow +49 2351 67167-282 d.tugalukow@wehberg-safety.de
Julia Tugalukow +49 2351 67167-12 j.tugalukow@wehberg-safety.de
Quality Management: Michael Schulz +49 2351 67167-0 m.schulz@wehberg-safety.de
IT and Organisation: Thomas Wehberg +49 2351 67167-286 t.wehberg@wehberg-safety.de